Talk Us Down
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

He has left me forever

+4
coontie
Old Timer
CarolinaHound
xshivx
8 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

He has left me forever Empty He has left me forever

Post by xshivx Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:03 am

My bf has left me and he's never coming back Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
xshivx
xshivx

Female
Taurus Horse
Number of posts : 1115
Job/hobbies : i work as a lobby hostess at mcdonalds, my hobbies are, singing, dancing, playing the drums, writing
Humor : a bit of everything
Registration date : 2009-01-25

Back to top Go down

He has left me forever Empty Re: He has left me forever

Post by CarolinaHound Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:31 am

Is he nuts? Sorry X, he's a fool for not knowing how lucky he is to have had a wonderful person like you.

CarolinaHound

Male
Sagittarius Rooster
Number of posts : 4843
Job/hobbies : Being loveable me.
Humor : yes
Registration date : 2009-01-13

http://www.bassbucknbirdhunter.com

Back to top Go down

Post by xshivx Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:00 am

no it's all my fault, i've lost him forever
xshivx
xshivx

Female
Taurus Horse
Job/hobbies : i work as a lobby hostess at mcdonalds, my hobbies are, singing, dancing, playing the drums, writing

Back to top Go down

Post by CarolinaHound Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:16 am