Talk Us Down
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pestering

+3
CarolinaHound
Old Timer
xshivx
7 posters

Go down

Pestering Empty Pestering

Post by xshivx Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:06 pm

Okay i have this friend, he's an ex bf and i've been talking to him for nearly 5years now, we were together like 4years ago but it didn't work out and we decided to be friends

But to be honest he is driving me fucking crazy at the mo! normally i dont mind talking to him but he keeps checking up on me all the time, where i am, everytime i update my fb status he asks what's going on and im getting really annoyed with it

If i need or want to talk to him, i will, and i love talking to him normally, but i can;t deal with him pestering me all the frickin time it's driving me nuts!

what should i do? xxx
xshivx
xshivx

Female
Taurus Horse
Number of posts : 1115
Job/hobbies : i work as a lobby hostess at mcdonalds, my hobbies are, singing, dancing, playing the drums, writing
Humor : a bit of everything
Registration date : 2009-01-25

Back to top Go down

Pestering Empty Re: Pestering

Post by Old Timer Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:29 pm

It seems like he is a type of peson that is or wants to be very possesive of someone (you) in this case. It might be best to simply not have any contact with him for a while and let the situation cool off. Very politely but firmly tell him that you do not like being talked to and treatedthat way, and then advise him not to contact you until he is ready to treat you the way you want to be treated. If he will not stop, there are ways to make him stop.

Old Timer

Male
Number of posts : 4718
Registration date : 2009-01-13

Back to top Go down

Post by xshivx Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:34 pm

I could try that i just don;t wanna hurt his feelings, how shud i say it?

he;s really sweet he;s just doing my head in lol xxxxxx
xshivx
xshivx

Female
Taurus Horse