Talk Us Down
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What Astrology Sign Are You?

+13
Night-Reaper
bruce
BiR
PaulM
Peregrine(Endangered)
CarolinaHound
Qi123
Old Timer
luciano
xshivx
HotParadox
Put It Out There Baby
coontie
17 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

What Astrology Sign Are You? Empty What Astrology Sign Are You?

Post by coontie Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:08 pm

I am a Gemini, born 21 June. The sign Gemini is from 22 May to 21 June.
Those Geminis born on 22 May are known as being in the cusp [shared by] the sign of Taurus, which ends on 21 May.
Those Geminis born on 21 June are known as being on the cusp of Cancer; the sign after Gemini. Sign Cancer is from 21 June to 20 July.
Geminis are communicators by nature and are gregarious and easy going. But others never really know them as they have a dual nature.
By the way, I am a professional astrologer and hypnotherapist.
coontie
coontie

Male
Gemini Rat
Number of posts : 999
Job/hobbies : elect. engr., comp. sys. Astrologer, Horticulture
Humor : Yes...
Registration date : 2009-01-21

Back to top Go down

What Astrology Sign Are You? Empty Re: What Astrology Sign Are You?

Post by Put It Out There Baby Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:37 pm

I think it might be fun if you tried to guess what signs we are. 🐶

Put It Out There Baby

Male
Number of posts : 585
Registration date : 2009-02-21

Back to top Go down

Post by Put It Out There Baby Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:41 am

Gee, thanks. I really appreciate that.......very kind of you.

Put It Out There Baby

Male
Number of posts : 585
Registration date : 2009-02-21

Back to top Go down

Post by HotParadox Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:50 am

Put It Out There Baby wrote:Gee, thanks. I really appreciate that.......very kind of you.
gosh, i thought you could take a joke. my apologies.
HotParadox
HotParadox

Female
Number of posts : 4051
Registration date : 2009-01-13

Back to top Go down

Post by xshivx Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:54 am